Important Sufiana dates in Ajmer Sharif Dargah during Rabi Al Thani 1441

Important Sufiana dates in Ajmer Sharif Dargah with co-insiding Georgian dates.

1st Rabi’ Al Thani 1441 is on Friday 29th November 2019.

4th Rabi Al Thani 1441 Hijri
Urs Hzrt Abu Yusuf Chishty (R .A),
is on Mon 2nd December 2019

Panjvi sharif
5th Rabi Al Thani 1441 Hijri,
Is on Tue 3rd December 2019

Chatti Sharif
6th Rabi Al Thani1441 Hijri
Is on Wed 4th December 2019

7th Rabi Al Thani 1441 Hijri
Urs of Hzrt Imaam Malik (R.A)- Madina Munawarah
Is on Thur 5th December 2019

9th Rabi Al Thani 1441 Hijri
Urs of Hzrt Imaam Ahmad Bin Hanbaal (R.A)
Is on Sat 7th December 2019

Ghyarmee Sharif
11th Rabi Al Thani 1441 Hijri
Urs of Hzrt Ghaus e Azam, Peeran o Peer, Hzrt Abdul Qadir Jilani (R.A)
Baghdad Sharif,
Is on Monday 9th December 2019

Urs of Hzrt Abu Ishaq Chishty (R.A)
&
Urs of Hzrt Abu Ahmed Chishty (R.A)
14 Rabi Al Thani 1441 Hijri
Is on Thur 12th December 2019

716th Urs of Hzrt khwaja Nizamuddin Aulia (R.A) -Delhi.
19th Rabi Al Thani 1441 Hijri ( Tue 17th Dec 2019).
Urs functions are between Sat 14th – Wed 18th December 2019

Ekisvi Sharif
21 Rabi Al Thani 1441 Hijri
Is on Thursday 19th December 2019

Urs of Hzrt Khwaja Hamid-uddin Naguri (R.A)
29th Rabi Al Thank 1441 Hijri
Is on Fri 27th December 2019

Our offical & endorsed websites:
www.ajmergharibnawaz.com
www.ajmerkhwaja.com
www.khwajamoinuddinchishty.com

Blog: Khwajagharibnawaz.org
Blog : Kgn-Sanjari.com- (Fathia ;Esaal-e-Swaab)

www.ajmersharifdargah-India.com
Not for profit Charity registered with the British Charity commission in England & Wales. Charity No:1176945

Leave a comment

Click to access the login or register cheese
error: Content is protected !!
x Logo: Shield
This Site Is Protected By
Shield